Support

daydreaming music

Missed the 1st Annual Conference? Purchase the video recordings now. 8 Recordings for $42.00


Online Free Support Webinars for Members

Become a member and enjoy unlimited free monthly access to the live webinars. You can ask as many questions as you wish!

Join UCA Here

Not a member? You can purchase access to the webinars here without joining the organization. $20 per live webinar with a Q and A session(Plus $2 paypal fee).

Date of month's webinar

Unschooling 101

All webinars are the third Wednesday of the month from 6pm - 7pm (Alberta-Mountain time) and 8pm-9pm (Eastern-Toronto time).

Wednesday December 21, 2016

Wednesday January 18, 2017

Wednesday February 15, 2017

Wednesday March 15, 2017

Wednesday April 19, 2017

Wednesday May 17, 2017

Wednesday June 21, 2017

Wednesday July 19, 2017

Wednesday August 16, 2017

Wednesday September 20, 2017

Wednesday October 18, 2017

Wednesday November 15, 2017

Wednesday December 20, 2017


Unschooling Websites


UCA Facebook Support Group

Attachment Parenting Canada's Home Education

Judy Arnall's Blog "Unschooling To University"

Beatrice Ekwa Ekoko's Blog "Radio Free School"

Jan Hunt's Website "The Natural Child Project"

Pam Laricchia's Blog "Living Joyfully"

Wendy Priesnitz' Blog "Life Learning"

Carlo Ricci's Blog "Journal of Unschooling and Alternative Learning"

Facebook - Unschooling Toronto

Facebook - Unschooling Calgary and Area

Facebook - Indigenous Homeschoolers


Facebook Unschooling Groups


Homeschool PEI

PEI Secular Homeschoolers

Nova Scotia Unschoolers

Homeschool PEI

Homeschool PEI

Homeschool PEI


Private Counsellors Offering Homeschooling/Unschooling Support


Home Learning Connections - Elizabeth Surridge

Natural Capacity Counselling - Donna Vanderlip


Advocacy


Operi (Ottawa Public Education Remake Initiative) An advocacy group bringing about change in public education

Alliance of Self-Directed Education: An advocacy and clearinghouse of self-directed education resources.